New Sunday Schedule! Worship at 8:30 am & 10:30 am.

Pastoral Staff


Brian Cook

Lead Pastor


Kelly Sellers

Senior Associate Pastor

Ministry Program Staff


Barb Jones

Director of Connecting Ministries


Gina Riendeau

Director of InTouch Ministries


Paul Addison

Director of Music Ministries


Janée LaFuze

Director of Student and Young Adult Ministries


Danielle Buckley

Director of Children's Ministries

Office/Administrative Staff


Laurie Klenosky

Church Administrator


Karen Field

Financial Assistant


Juan Valdez

Church Caretaker


Janet Dietz

Communications Specialist


Traditional Worship - Sundays at 8:30 a.m.
Contemporary Worship - Sundays at 10:30 a.m.
The Intersection, Online-Only Worship - Sundays at 7:00 p.m.


St. Andrew United Methodist Church
4703 N 50 W | West Lafayette, Indiana 47906